David DePino ‘I was Double Crossed’

mp228-0913‘I love all of First Choice’s records, but different songs were my favourite at different times.  If I had to pick one it would be ‘Double Cross’.  When Larry needed me and I was not in the booth he would play the very beginning over another record or play the record itself and I’d know immediately and run to the booth. That was our little signal to each other…’

You can hear David, Rochelle Fleming ‘The Voice of First Choice’ and undoubtedly ‘Double Cross’ at A Night in Paradise from 2pm – 12am on Sunday 27th November 2016 at Ministry of Sound.

More Info/Tickets: http://bit.ly/2e3LAv8

pg_eflyer2

First Choice ‘Double Cross’ Larry Levan Mix.

 

Leave a Reply

